My Silver Lining Reminder

my "just because" monkey

 

Earlier in the week I mentioned that I was having a really rough flare. I’m actually in one of my worst Lupus flares ever. But Prince Charming always manages to make my day! He always comes home for lunch. I needed him to run by Wally-World and pick up some medicine for me. When he got home, he brought me my medicine, something for lunch & this adorable “just because”  surprise.

He is so amazing! I love how a small “just because I love you” present can totally change your day!

{See, I wasn’t lying when I said I was spoiled. lol}

I love comments!

