My Weekend Goal

weekend plans

 

Ok, the cold has realized that the restraining order I tried to serve it with last week is really just an eviction notice bundled in hope. But it took the hint and started packing up on Friday. However it is clear that it plans to leave behind some fluid on my ears as a reminder of it’s existence.

So I’m using equal parts white vinegar & isopropyl alcohol to see if I can get the fluid to evaporate.

Oh…don’t forget that tomorrow starts the Blogging from A-Z April 2013 Challenge! Very excited about that. If you are taking part in it, leave a link to your blog in the comments so I can be sure to come visit you.

I love comments!

