Put On Purple for Lupus Awareness

4445-POP_FBInstagramTwitter_Yellow


I finally got my Put On Purple tool kit. {the tool kit is free if you’d like one as well}

I would love & appreciate you if you can participate in POP this year. If you’ll go to my Put On Purple Pledge 2013 page, and leave a comment pledging to wear purple on May 17th, at the end of the month I might have a little “Thank You” surprise, by way of blog badge, profile pic or Facebook cover photo.

And I won’t mind in the least bit if you want to share this post or the page on your blog, Facebook wall, Twitter, etc….at all! lol

4 responses to “Put On Purple for Lupus Awareness

I love comments!

