“T” is for Taking It Easy Today

I wish I was taking it THIS easy right now. lol

I wish I was taking it THIS easy right now. lol

So I’m not totally kicked back and completely relaxed, but I am pretty damn close to it right now. And if everything continues to go well, I will be home on Thursday!

I’ve been catching up on all the crochet projects that I’ve started and set aside over the past few weeks…anyone need a purple flower for Put On Purple for Lupus Awareness next month? I’ve got a lot of them. I’ve also got a few scarfs done. I’ll put pics up most likely tomorrow, maybe today if I don’t konk out first…I’m getting good meds! lol

Today’s post brought to you by the letter:

Day "T"

6 responses to ““T” is for Taking It Easy Today

  1. I’ve just read back through some of your posts and seen you’re in hospital right now. Hope you’re well enough to get home today?Tomorrow? Also looking forward to seeing your scarves 🙂

    • Thank you so much! I’m in here until tomorrow, Thursday, and it can not come soon enough! lol

      I’ll put the pics of the scarfs up tomorrow morning. I re-started one of them because I wasn’t happy with the way it turned out. And PJ has been taking a lot of stuff home everyday because I tend to pile up a lot when I’m in the hospital for some reason…plus it’s easier to leave when you don’t have so much stuff to worry about. lol

I love comments!

