I’m moving…

…not far though.

While I was in the hospital, I thought of a blog name that I fell in love with.  And even though I know that moving everything over is going to be a pain, I haven’t been able to talk myself out of moving.

So, I’ve already moved all the posts over, including comments, and I’m going to work on changing the watermark image on all my photos & tags over the weekend. I am not going to delete this blog, that way if you can always find me.

I hope to see everyone over there. I know it’s kind of a pain…but it could be what you get me for my b’day on Monday! LOL!

My new blog is…

a life beautifully imperfect

{Let me know what you think about the new name too…<3 }

Mo

I love comments!

